Saturday, December 18, 2010

Swans, London, 28 October 2010

Michael Gira – guitar, vocals
Christoph Hahn – guitar
Thor Harris – drums, percussion, vibes, dulcimer, keyboards
Chris Pravdica – bass guitar
Phil Puleo – drums, percussion, dulcimer
Norman Westberg – guitar

01 No Words/No Thoughts
02 Your Property
03 Sex God Sex
04 Jim
05 Untitled instrumental
06 I Crawled
07 band credits
08 Beautiful Child
09 "You headbanger, you ****!"
10 Eden Prison
11 applause etc.
12 Encore - Little Mouth


Anonymous said...

Thanks very much for sharing this! Looks interesting. Haven't gotten their new disc yet so it will be nice to get a glimpse of some of the new music.

Phil said...

You're welcome. It's always nice when someone takes the time to say thanks.

Anonymous said...

Missed their show in my city, so this is nice to experience it, even if one step removed! Thanks!

Anonymous said...

This looks really, really cool. Can't wait to hear it. Thanks for taping this. Much appreciated!