Saturday, May 7, 2011

Erja Lyytinen, 10 March 2011

Erja Lyytinen (guitar, vocals)
Miri Miettinen (drums)
Roger Inniss (bass)
Davide Floreno (guitar)
First Set
Voracious Love
Don't Let a Good Woman Down
Crows at Your Door
Mississippi Callin'
Grip of the Blues
Can't Fall in Love
Not a Good Girl
Second Set
No Place Like Home
It Hurts Me Too
Steamy Windows
Everything's Fine
Skinny Girl
Oil and Water
Soul of a Man

Hit & Run, 14 April 2011

Maya Dunietz - "Music for Piano with Magnetic Strings" by Alvin Lucier
Christoph Heemann - electronics
Oren Ambarchi (guitar, electronics), Joe Talia (drums)
Links reupped 13 November 2017

Ex-Easter Island Head, Rhys Chatham, 27 March 2011

Ex-Easter Island Head
Mallet Guitars One
Mallet Guitars Two
Rhys Chatham
Trumpet 25 February 2011
Trumpet 26 February 2011
Guitar solo