Saturday, May 7, 2011

Erja Lyytinen, 10 March 2011

Erja Lyytinen (guitar, vocals)
Miri Miettinen (drums)
Roger Inniss (bass)
Davide Floreno (guitar)
First Set
Voracious Love
Don't Let a Good Woman Down
Crows at Your Door
Mississippi Callin'
Grip of the Blues
Can't Fall in Love
Not a Good Girl
Second Set
No Place Like Home
It Hurts Me Too
Steamy Windows
Everything's Fine
Skinny Girl
Oil and Water
Soul of a Man

No comments: