Saturday, November 6, 2010

Merzbow, Balazs Pandi, Dethscalator, Nadja - London, 27th October 2010

unknown (6:22)
Midnight Feast (2:28)
Internet Explorer and Friends (11:26)
unknown (1:51)
Pine Pot (3:09)

Aidan Baker (guitars), Leah Buckareff (bass)
Four failed attempts  Set abandoned owing to technical problems
I look forward to catching up with them another time - once they have found a good electrician!

Merzbow - electronics
Balazs Pandi - drums

26 September 2016. Merzbow + Balazs Pandi set re-upped. I can re-up the others on request. Please leave a comment here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

What an excellent post. This should be good. Thanks a lot.