Monday, December 26, 2011

New Generation Blues Tour, 19 May 2011

Mitch Laddie Band
Mitch Laddie (guitar, vocals)
Rhian Wilkinson (bass guitar)
Lee Clifford (drums)
Get You Back
Here's a Drink
What Are You Looking For
Mr. Johnson
Time Is Running Away
This Time Around
Virgil and the Accelerators
Virgil McMahon (guitar, vocals)
Jack Alexander Timmis (bass guitar)
Gabriel McMahon (drums)
Bad Girl
Scuttle Buttin' (Stevie Ray Vaughan cover)
What Am I to Do
Racing with Life
Don't Shake My Hand (Hoax Cover)
If You Have to Know (Lonny Mack cover)
Silver Given
W.T. Feaster Band
W.T. (Travis) Feaster (guitar, vocals)
Chris Taylor (drums)
Austin Shearer (bass guitar)
Wish You Well
Mr. Maybe
Long Overdue
Break for You
Mr. Fantasy (Traffic cover)
Bird Has Flown
What Is Hip
Big Ed
Encores with Mitch Laddie and Virgil McMahon
T-Bone Shuffle (T-Bone Walker cover)
Voodoo Chile (Jimi Hendrix cover)

No comments: