Monday, December 26, 2011

Heidi Talbot and others, 6 August 2011

Mick Ryan (vocals) and Paul Downes (guitar, banjo, vocals)
Here Come Mick
The Bells Rang
Fire against the Cold
The Lazy Man
South Armagh
Summer Is A-Coming In
Love is Life
The Pauper's Path
Heidi Talbot with John McCusker & Boo Hewerdine
Bedlam Boys
Start It All Over Again
Music Tree
Patience of Angels
The Shepherd Lad
New Year's Eve
Sally Brown
unannounced fiddle tune
The Last Star
Harvest Gypsies
The Blackest Crow
waltz (John Sheehan cover)
Frank's Reel
At the End of the Day (Sandy Denny cover)

No comments: