Saturday, January 15, 2011

SALT, Dave Jackson Band, 13 January 2011

The Dave Jackson Band

Dave Jackson (Guitar / Vocals)
Janet Clare Jackson (Bass)
Drew Ormrod (Drums)

Born Again Bluesman
Walking with the Devil (?)
How Long Is Long Enough
Mr Fantasy (Traffic cover)
Sweet Rain

Stevie Smith - vocals, harmonica
Mick Clarke - guitar
Stuart "Mac" McDonald - bass
Chris Sharley - drums

Dust My Blues (Elmore James cover)
Key to the Highway
All Wired Up
The Cobra's Melody
Streetwalker - Full Moon Boogie
Early in the Morning
Driving Wheel
Put the Blame
Going Down
Something that I Said (?)
Highway 61 (Bob Dylan cover)
The House of the Rising Sun

No comments: