Saturday, October 9, 2010

Iggy and the Stooges + Suicide, 3rd May 2010

*Links updated 24/07/2016*
Hammersmith Apollo, London Monday, 3rd May 2010

Alan Vega (vocals)
Martin Rev (synthesizer, drum machine)
01 Ghost Rider
02 Rocket USA
03 Cheree
04 Johnny
05 Girl
06 Frankie Teardrop
07 Che

Iggy and the Stooges
"Raw Power"
Iggy Popp (vocals)
Scott Asheton (drums)
James Williamson (guitar)
Steve Mackay (guitar, saxophone)
Mike Watt (bass guitar)
01 Raw Power
02 Search and Destroy
03 Gimme Danger
04 Your Pretty Face
05 Shake Appeal
06 I Need Somebody
07 Penetration
08 Death Trip
09 Cock In My Pocket
10 I Got A Right
11 Dog
12 Nineteen Seventy
13 L.A. Blues
14 Night Theme
15 Beyond The Law
16 Open Up And Bleed
17 Fun House
18 Kill City
The encore "Johanna" was included in the performance on the previous evening, but not played tonight.

Note.  An official recording of the Stooges set for 2nd May is available as download or memory stick from simfylive


Anonymous said...

Thank you for these recordings. I attended both Stooges shows in London in May 2010. They did not play "Johanna" at the second show (May 3rd), so your recording is the COMPLETE SHOW.

Phil said...

Thanks. Good to know I did not miss anything.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the awesome shows.