Sunday, July 11, 2010

Wire + Chapel Club, 8 June 2010

Relentless Garage, London
Tuesday, 8 June 2010

Chapel Club
01 Surfacing
02 Five Trees
03 White Knight
04 Fine Light
05 O Maybe I
06 All The Eastern Girls
07 Paper Thin
Re-upped with corrected titles
Colin Newman (rhythm guitar, vocals), Graham Lewis (bass), Robert Grey (drums), Matt Simms (guitar)
01 entrance
02 Smash
03 Because
04 Mekon Headman
05 Up From Above
06 Drill
07 Please Take
08 One Of Us
09 Kidney Bingoes
10 German Shepherds
11 A Flat Tent
12 Moreover
13 106 Beats That
14 Two People In A Room
15 Spent
16 more, more...
17 He Knows - Pink Flag
18 more you wankers...
19 The 15th
20 Underwater Experiences
21 Lowdown
22 12XU

Thanks to Uri for supplying the set list for Wire

Video clips
Nothing special, you'll probably find better on YouTube.  But here they are for what they're worth


Anonymous said...

Thanx a lot for sharing this !

Bodhi Amol said...

Never enough Wire!
Could you be so kind to reup this?

Phil said...

Thanks for all the re-up requests. I won't promise when though. It took years to build this up so will also take time to reinstate.

Phil said...

Links now updated.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing!!
You made my day.