Saturday, March 5, 2011

Bill Frisell and Mike Gibbs with BBCSymphony Orchestra, 19 November 2009

BC Symphony Orchestra

Conductor Jayce Ogren
Copland - Appalachian Spring
Ives - Three Places in New England
Second Set
Bill Frisell - guitar
Joey Baron - drums
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Mike Gibbs
Bill Frisell/Mike Gibbs - Collage for a Day

No comments: