Friday, June 17, 2011

Radian, Mika Vainio & Bruce Gilbert, Nurse with Wound, 15 May 2011

Martin Brandlmayr - drums, computer
Stefan Németh - synthesizer, computer, guitar
John Norman - bass guitar1. Nahfeld
2. Shift
3. Subcolors
4. Git Cut Noise
5. Feedbackmikro / City Lights
Mika Vainio & Bruce Gilbert
Nurse with Wound
Steven Stapleton
Colin Potter
Matt Waldron
Andre Liles
unknown (bugle)
I have treated this as one continuous piece.  Some reviewers have mentioned that the performance incorporated I Am the Poison and Steel Dream March of the Metal Men.
I'm sure many of you out there know NWW's music much better than I do.

Thanks anon for reporting the dead links.  Files now reupped.